• Educate
  • Enrich
  • Empower
Our Staff

Leadership Team
Steve Muller.jpg

Principal

Mr Steven Muller

s.muller@bth.catholic.edu.au

Whelan, Gina.jpg

Assistant Principal

Mrs Gina Whelan

g.whelan@bth.catholic.edu.au 

Hughes_Paul.jpg

Leader of Mission and Formation

Mr Paul Hughes

p.hughes@bth.catholic.edu.au

Bennett, Katie.jpg

Leader of Wellbeing

Mrs Kathryn Bennett

k.bennett@bth.catholic.edu.au 

McPhillamy, Paul (1).jpg

Leader of Teaching and Learning

Mr Paul McPhillamy

p.mcphillamy@bth.catholic.edu.au 

Mills, Melinda (1).jpg

Office Manager

Mrs Melinda Mills

m.mills@bth.catholic.edu.au 

 

 

Newton_Allison.jpg

Finance Facilities Manager

Ms Allison Newton

a.newton@bth.catholic.edu.au

Leaders of Learning

Religious Education

Mrs Lisa Ford

l.ford@bth.catholic.edu.au 

English & Languages

Mrs Danielle Hart

d.hart@bth.catholic.edu.au 

Mathematics

Mrs Louise Daymond

l.daymond@bth.catholic.edu.au 

Science

Mrs Rochelle Mutton

r.mutton@bth.catholic.edu.au 

HSIE

Mr Luke Simkins

l.simkins@bth.catholic.edu.au 

TAS

Mr Robert Kreuzberger

r.kreuzberger@bth.catholic.edu.au 

PDHPE

Mrs Suzanne Reid

s.reid@bth.catholic.edu.au 

Creative & Performing Arts

Ms Catherine Galvin

c.galvin@bth.catholic.edu.au 

Teacher Librarian

Mrs Sharon Davis

s.davis8@bth.catholic.edu.au

Teacher Librarian

Mrs Deborah Langfield

d.langfield1@bth.catholic.edu.au 

Learning Support

Mrs Tracey Gunning

t.gunning@bth.catholic.edu.au 

Leaders of Wellbeing

Leader of Wellbeing - Year 7

Mrs Renae Marjoram

r.marjoram@bth.catholic.edu.au 

Leader of Wellbeing - Year 8 

Mrs Vicki Evans

v.evans@bth.catholic.edu.au 

Leader of Wellbeing - Year 9

Ms Sarah McCleary

s.mccleary@bth.catholic.edu.au 

Leader of Wellbeing - Year 10

Mrs Kylie Dickenson

k.dickenson@bth.catholic.edu.au 

Leader of Wellbeing - Year 11

Ms Linda Aldwinckle

l.aldwinckle@bth.catholic.edu.au

Leader of Wellbeing - Year 12

Mrs Rikako Hangan

r.hangan@bth.catholic.edu.au 

Special Areas of Responsibility

Aboriginal Education Worker

TBC

Careers Coordinator/TAFE

Mrs Julieanne McRae

j.mcrae@bth.catholic.edu.au 

School Counsellor

Mrs Lisa Lantry

lisa@centacarebathurst.com.au 

School Counsellor

Ms Kate Ladics

katherine@centacarebathurst.com.au 

VET

TBC

Youth Minister

Miss Lillian Shone

l.shone3@bth.catholic.edu.au 

Teaching Staff

Mrs Dianne Auhl

d.auhl@bth.catholic.edu.au 

Mrs Lisa Behan

l.behan@bth.catholic.edu.au 

Mrs Alysha Bright

a.bright@bth.catholic.edu.au 

Mrs Margot Cantrill

m.cantrill@bth.catholic.edu.au 

Mrs Deborah Champion

d.champion@bth.catholic.edu.au 

Mrs Sandra Crompton

s.crompton@bth.catholic.edu.au 

Mr Cameron Dean

c.dean2@bth.catholic.edu.au

Miss Madeleine Duncan

m.duncan2@bth.catholic.edu.au 

Ms Michelle Enright

m.enright@bth.catholic.edu.au 

Miss Stephanie Floyd

s.floyd@bth.catholic.edu.au 

Mrs Carmel Freeman

c.freeman@bth.catholic.edu.au

Mr Liam Hart

w.hart@bth.catholic.edu.au

Ms Tina Kellow

t.kellow@bth.catholic.edu.au

Mr Matthew Knight

m.knight1@bth.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Michelle Lee

m.yeo1@bth.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Josephine Magnay

j.magnay@bth.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Renae Marjoram

r.marjoram@bth.catholic.edu.au 

Mrs Melissa McFarland

m.mcfarland@bth.catholic.edu.au 

Mrs Ximena McPhillamy

x.mcphillamy@bth.catholic.edu.au

Mr Robert Newton

r.newton@bth.catholic.edu.au

Mr Anthony O'Brien

t.obrien@bth.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Karen O'Farrell

k.ofarrell@bth.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Georgia Phillips

g.phillips2@bth.catholic.edu.au 

Mrs Katrina Pucci

k.pucci@bth.catholic.edu.au

Mr Mark Quade

m.quade1@bth.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Caroline Russell-Maynard

c.russell-maynard@bth.catholic.edu.au

Ms Coleen Street

c.street@bth.catholic.edu.au

Miss Melanie Sweetnam

m.sweetnam@bth.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Cherie Walkom

c.walkom1@bth.catholic.edu.au

Ms Suzanne Weekes

s.weekes@bth.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Danielle Whyte

d.whyte@bth.catholic.edu.au  

Mrs Anne-Maree Wilsmore-Smith

a.wilsmoresmith@bth.catholic.edu.au

Support Staff
Mrs Lia Anderson Mrs Angela Best Mrs Amber Bowman Mr Mark Bradbury
Mrs Colleen Clark Ms Caroline Daley Mrs Joy Dunbar Ms Diane Forbes
Mr Dylan Griffiths Mr James Hodgson Mrs Joy Kemp Mrs Pamela Love
Mrs Jacquelyn Reeve Mrs Cynthia Webster Mrs Leilani White Mrs Martyne Williams

Enrol

View enrolment information