• Educate
  • Enrich
  • Empower
Our Staff

Leadership Team
Muller, Steven.jpg
Principal

Mr Steven Muller

s.muller@bth.catholic.edu.au

Whelan, Gina.jpg
Assistant Principal

Mrs Gina Whelan

g.whelan@bth.catholic.edu.au 

Hughes_Paul.jpg

Leader of Mission and Formation

Mr Paul Hughes

p.hughes@bth.catholic.edu.au

Bennett_Kathryn.jpg
Leader of Wellbeing

Mrs Kathryn Bennett

k.bennett@bth.catholic.edu.au 

McPhillamy_Paul.jpg
Leader of Teaching and Learning

Mr Paul McPhillamy

p.mcphillamy@bth.catholic.edu.au 

Mills_Melinda.jpg
Office Manager

Mrs Melinda Mills

m.mills@bth.catholic.edu.au 

 

 

Newton_Allison.jpg
Finance Facilities Manager

Ms Allison Newton

a.newton@bth.catholic.edu.au

Leaders of Learning

Religious Education

Mrs Lisa Ford

l.ford@bth.catholic.edu.au 

English & Languages

Mrs Danielle Hart

d.hart@bth.catholic.edu.au 

Mathematics

Ms Stephanie Floyd

s.floyd@bth.catholic.edu.au 

Science

Mrs Rochelle Mutton

r.mutton@bth.catholic.edu.au 

HSIE

Mr Luke Simkins

l.simkins@bth.catholic.edu.au 

TAS

Mrs Ximena McPhillamy

x.mcphillamy@bth.catholic.edu.au 

PDHPE

Mrs Suzanne Reid

s.reid@bth.catholic.edu.au 

Creative & Performing Arts

Ms Catherine Galvin

c.galvin@bth.catholic.edu.au 

Teacher Librarian

Mrs Sharon Davis

s.davis8@bth.catholic.edu.au

Learning Support

Mrs Deborah Langfield

d.langfield1@bth.catholic.edu.au 

Leaders of Wellbeing

Leader of Wellbeing - Year 7

Miss Madeleine Duncan

m.duncan@bth.catholic.edu.au 

Leader of Wellbeing - Year 8 

Mrs Renae Marjoram

r.marjoram@bth.catholic.edu.au 

Leader of Wellbeing - Year 9

Mrs Rikako Hangan

hangan@bth.catholic.edu.au 

Leader of Wellbeing - Year 10

Ms Sarah McCleary

s.mccleary@bth.catholic.edu.au 

Leader of Wellbeing - Year 11

Mrs Kylie Dickenson

k.dickenson@bth.catholic.edu.au 

Leader of Wellbeing - Year 12

Ms Linda Aldwinckle

l.aldwinckle@bth.catholic.edu.au

Special Areas of Responsibility

Aboriginal Education Worker

Ms Cheynoah Amone

Careers Coordinator/TAFE

Mr Robert Kreuzberger

r.kreuzberger@bth.catholic.edu.au 

School Counsellor

Ms Lisa Lantry

lisa@centacarebathurst.com.au 

School Counsellor

Ms Delia Howard

delia@centacarebathurst.com.au 

VET

Mrs Ximena McPhillamy

x.mcphillamy@bth.catholic.edu.au 

Youth Minister

Miss Tahnaya Mercieca

t.mercieca@bth.catholic.edu.au 

 


Teaching Staff

Mrs Dianne Auhl

d.auhl@bth.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Lisa Behan

l.behan@bth.catholic.edu.au

Ms Maddison Bender

m.bender1@bth.catholic.edu.au

Ms Madeleine Blunt

m.cantrill@bth.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Alysha Bright

a.bright@bth.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Margot Cantrill

m.cantrill@bth.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Deborah Champion

d.champion@bth.catholic.edu.au

Mr Cameron Dean

c.dean2@bth.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Vicki Evans

v.evans@bth.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Leanne Ferguson

l.ferguson@bth.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Carmel Freeman

c.freeman@bth.catholic.edu.au

Mr Liam Hart

w.hart@bth.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Monica Hay

m.hay@bth.catholic.edu.au

Ms Tina Kellow

t.kellow@bth.catholic.edu.au

Ms Emma Kelly

e.kelly@bth.catholic.edu.au

Mr Matthew Knight

m.knight1@bth.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Michelle Lee

m.yeo1@bth.catholic.edu.au

Ms Marissa Lico

m.lico@bth.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Josephine Magnay

j.magnay@bth.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Melissa McFarland

m.mcfarland@bth.catholic.edu.au

Miss Jessica Mitchell

j.mitchell@bth.catholic.edu.au

Mr Robert Newton

r.newton@bth.catholic.edu.au

Mr Anthony O'Brien

t.obrien@bth.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Georgia Phillips

g.phillips2@bth.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Katrina Pucci

k.pucci@bth.catholic.edu.au

Mr Mark Quade

m.quade1@bth.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Caroline Russell-Maynard

c.russell-maynard@bth.catholic.edu.au

Ms Coleen Street

c.street@bth.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Jane Sullivan

j.sulllivan@bth.catholic.edu.au

Miss Melanie Sweetnam

m.sweetnam@bth.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Cherie Walkom

c.walkom1@bth.catholic.edu.au

Ms Suzanne Weekes

s.weekes@bth.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Danielle Whyte

d.whyte@bth.catholic.edu.au

Ms Carolyn Wood

c.wood1@bth.catholic.edu.au

Enrol

View enrolment information